CONTACT US We look foward to helping

Sydney 02 9410 0204
Parramatta 02 9410 0204
Central Coast 02 4372 1777
Newcastle 02 4931 9263
GBCA - 15 Year Member of the Green Building Council of Australia
IPA-LOGO-Accredited

Managing Director

Rudy Ursem B.E. (Technology)
Mobile: 0425 210 538
Email: rursem@greendesign.com.au

General Manager

Ray Borg
Mobile: 0414 809 746
Email: rborg@greendesign.com.au

Operations Manager

Rod Ursem
Mobile: 0425 210 570
Email: operations@greendesign.com.au

Accounts

Tracie Atkins
Email: tatkins@greendesign.com.au
Julie Bunyan
Phone: 02 9410 0204
Email: accounts@greendesign.com.au

Customer Service

Stephen Milne
Mobile: 0458 965 174
Email: smilne@greendesign.com.au

Vertical Manager

Craig Atkins
(Accredited
Green Star Professional)
Mobile: 0433 194 983
Email: catkins@greendesign.com.au