CONTACT US

We look foward to helping

Sydney(02) 9410 0204
Parramatta(02) 9410 0204
Central Coast(02) 43721777
Fax(02) 43721744

Managing Director

Rudy Ursem B.E. (Technology)
Mobile: 0425 210 538
Email: rursem@greendesign.com.au

General Manager

Mark Wilkins
Mobile: 0425 210 531
Email: mwilkins@greendesign.com.au

Operations Manager

Rod Ursem
Mobile: 0425 210 570
Email: operations@greendesign.com.au

Sales Manager

Craig Atkins
Mobile: 0433 194 983
Email: catkins@greendesign.com.au

Accounts

Tracie Atkins

Email: tatkins@greendesign.com.au

Judi Dickens

Email: accounts@greendesign.com.au

Customer Service

Michelle Gainsford
Email: admin@greendesign.com.au